Hospitales del Mundo
~ Africa ~

[SWF]wp-content/swfupload/mapa.swf, 600, 200[/SWF]

Angola (0)

Argelia (7)
Clinique Chirurgicale Sidi Yahia
Clinique de Chirurgie Cardio Vasculaire PR Kara
Clinique El Hikma
Clinique Medico Chirurgicale Ediya
Clinique Medico Chirurgicale En Nadjah
Clinique Medico Chirurgicale et Cardio Vasculaire Abou Marwan
Clinique Saada

Benin (2)
Hopital La Croix de Zinvie
Polyclinique La Roseraie

Botswana (0)

Burkina Faso (2)
Clinique el Fateh Suka
Clinique Sandof

Burundi (0)

Cabo Verde (0)

Camerún (4)
Clinique Medicale Odyssee
Hopital Central de Yaounde
Hopital General de Douala
Polyclinic Bonango

Chad (0)

Comores (0)

Costa de Marfil (1)
Polyclinique Internationale Sainte Anne Marie

Djibouti (0)

Egipto (56)
Ain Shams University Specialized Hospital
Al Haram Hospital
Al Nour Eye Hospital
Al Rowad Clinic
Alexandria Radiology Center
Alexandria Radiology Department University Hospital
Arab Contractors Medical Centre
As Salam International Hospital as-salam.org
Behman Psychiatric Hospital behman.com
Benha Children Hospital bench-hosp.com
Cairo Motherhood Center, Maternity and Women’s Health Clinic cairomotherhoodcenter.com
Cairo Scan Radiology Center cairoscan.com.eg
Cairo Women Clinic cairowomenclinic.com
Care & Cure carecures.com
Cleopatra Hospital cleopatrahospital.com
Dar Al Fouad Hospital daralfouad.org
Dar El Oyoun Eye Institution dareloyoun.com
Dr. Ahmed Sadek Polyclinic sadekpolyclinic.com
Dr. Nabil Sabry Isshak’s Clinic drisshak.com
Dr. Osman Hospital-Maadi drosmanhospital.com
Egyptian International Fertility and Ivf Center eifcivf.com
Egyptian Ivf et Center egyptianivfcenter.com
El Ganzouri Specialized Hospital ganzourihosp.com
El Gouna Hospital elgounahospital.com.eg
El Noor Hospital elnoorhospital.com
El Salam Hospital elsalamhospital.com
Eye of Cairo Clinic Dr. Ahamd K Khalil eyecairo.net
Eye Subspeciality Center eyeesc.com
Ganin Fertility Center ganin.com
German Hospital germanhospital.net
Giza International Hospital gizahosint.com
Gohara Eye Hospital Dr. Mamdouh Fakhri Bakhoum Eye Consultant mamdouh.net
Horus IVF Center horusivf.com
Integrated Clinic integrated-clinic.com
International Eye Hospital iehegypt.com
Kamal Shaeer Hospital osamashaeer.com
Kamel’S Rhinology Canter [Nasal and Sinus Center] redakamel.com
Misr International Hospital misrhospital.com
Nasser Institute Hospital for Research and Treatment nasserinstitute.com
Neuro Clinic Medical Centers Egypt Dr. Hazem Ahmed Mostafa neuroclinic-egypt.com
New Kasr El Aini Teaching Hospital nkath.org
Nile Badrawi Hospital nilebadrawi.com
Obesity Egypt Dr. Khaled Gawdat, Morbid Obesity Surgery obesityegypt.com
Oncology Diagnostic Unit oncologyunit.com
Osama Khalil Radiology Centers osamakhalil.com
Osteotest Center Specialized Radiology osteotestegypt.com
Psychological Medicine Hospital pmhosp.com
Research Institute of Ophthalmology rio.sci.eg
Roayah Vision Center roayah.net
Serag Center for Hepato Enterology and Endoscopy seragcenter.com
Servo Medical Health Care Egypt servomedical.com
Sidnawy Hospital sidnawy-hospital.net
South Egypt Cancer Institute seci.info
Sphinx Oncology Center sphinxcure.com
Tebah Eye Center tebah.net
Urology and Nephrology Center Mansoura unc.edu.eg

Eritrea (0)

Etiopía (1)
Bethel Teaching General Hospital

Gabón (0)

Gambia (2)
Bansang Hospital Appeal
Royal Victoria Teaching Hospital

Ghana (7)
Agogo Presbyterian Hospital
Apam Catholic Hospital
Bawku Hospital bawkuhospital.org
Komfo Anokye Teaching Hospital kathksi.org
Lister Hospital and Fertility Centre listerhospital.com.gh
Nyaho Medical Centre nyahomedical.org
Rabito Clinic Limited rabitoclinic.com

Guinea (0)

Guinea Ecuatorial (0)

Guinea-Bissau (0)

Islas Bouvet (0)

Islas Reunión (0)

Kenia (11)
A I C Kapsowar Hospital
AIC Kijabe Hospital
Diani Beach Hospital Kenya
Mater Hospital
Moi Teaching & Referral Hospital
Mombasa Hospital
National Hospital Insurance Fund
Sabatia Eye Hospital sabatiaeyehospital.org
Tenwek Hospital tenwek.org
The Aga Khan Hospitals agakhanhospitals.org
Upper Hill Medical Center uhmc.co.ke

Lesotho (0)

Liberia (0)

Libia (9)
Al Afia Clinic alafiaclinic.com
Al Hikma Medical Services Al Bassatein Clinic albassatein-clinic.com
Alfatah Clinic alfathclinic.com
Almaraa Clinic almaraaclinic.com
Almokhtar Clinic almokhtarclinic.com
Brothers Clinic brothersclinic.com
Fardous Clinic Libya alfardous.com
Nowras Clinic nowras.net
Tripoli Clinic Libya tripoliclinic.com

Madagascar (2)
Clinique Medico Chirurgicale de Tanjombato cmct.site.voila.fr
Institut Pasteur de Madagascar pasteur.mg

Malawi (2)
Ekwendeni Hospital ekwendeni.com
Nkhoma Hospital, Malawi nkhomahospital.org

Mali (0)

Marruecos (16)
Centre de Fertilite dar el Baroud labo-darelbaroud.com
Centre D’Oncologie Al Azhar cliniquealazhar.com
Centre Hospitalier et Universitaire Hassan II Fes chufes.ma
Centre Hospitalier Ibn Sina Rabat chisrabat.ma
Centre Hospitalier Mohammed Vi Marrakech chumarrakech.ma
Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Ibn Rochd Casablanca chuibnrochd.ma
Clinique Agdal clinique-agdal.com
Clinique Atlas polycliniqueatlas.com
Clinique Dar Salam cliniquedarsalam.ma
Clinique Dr. Kohen Mohamed mohamedkohen.com
Clinique Maarif clinique-maarif.com
Clinique Spécialisée le Littoral cliniquelelittoral.ma
Dr. Benhayoun S. Azzeddine, Laboratoire de Biologie Medicale et de Recherche Centre de Fertilite L’Hermitage Clinique L’Hermitage
Hopital Ibn Sina Rabat ibnsina.ma
Ophtalmo Clinique de Casablanca ophtalmoclinique-casa.com
Polyclinique International de Rabat polycrabat.ma

Mauricio (4)
Clinique Darne cliniquedarne.com
Medicare Medical Supplies medicare.mu
Nouvelle Clinique Ferriere nouvellecliniqueferriere.com
St. Jean Clinic stjeanclinic.com

Mauritania (0)

Mayotte (0)

Mozambique (1)
Zomba Mental Hospital zombamentalhospital.net

Namibia (3)
Cottage Medi Clinic Private Hospital cottagemc.co.za
Otjiwarongo Medi Clinic otjiwarongomc.co.za
Windhoek Medi Clinic Private Hospital windhoekmc.co.za

Níger (0)

Nigeria (21)
Abuja Clinics abujaclinics.com
Bex Memorial Hospital bexhospital.org
Bridge Clinic thebridgeclinic.com
Duro Soleye Hospitals durosoleye.com
Ecwa Evangel Hospital ecwaevangel.org
Federal Medical Centre Gombe fmcgombe.org
Ladkem Eye Hospital ladkemeyehospital.com
Lagos State University Teaching Hospital lasuth.org
Maxivision Eye Hospital maxivisionhospital.com
Mends Specialist Hospital & Aviation Medical Centre mendsmti.org
Neuropsychiatric Hospital neuroaro.org
Nisa Premier Hospital Abuja nisahospital.com
Noma Children Hospital Sokoto nomahospital.org
Nordica Fertility Centre Lagos nordicalagos.com
Ogah Hospital & Urology Centre gabrielogah.com
Parklande Specialist Hospital parklandespecialisthospital.com
Reddington Hospital reddingtonhospital.com
Saint Nicholas Hospital saintnicholashospital.com
Sefa Specialist Hospital sefaspecialisthospital.com
University College Hospital Ibadan uchibadan.org
Zankli Medical Centre Abuja zankli.com

República Centroafricana (0)

República Democrática del Congo (antes Zaire) (3)
Centre Hospitalier Nganda ch-nganda.org
Centre Hospitalier Sdarovia sdarovia.cd
Centre Medical Evangelique de Nyankunde nyankunde.org

Ruanda (2)
Centre Hospitalier Universitaire de Kigali chk.org.rw
King Faisal Hospital Kigali kfh.rw

Sahara Occidental (0)

Santa Helena (0)

Santo Tomé y Príncipe (0)

Senegal (2)
Clinique Du Cap cliniqueducap.com
Hopital Principal de Dakar hopitalprincipal.sn

Seychelles (0)

Sierra Leona (0)

Somalia (2)
Edna Adan Maternity Hospital ednahospital.org
Puntland Hospital puntlandhospital.com

Suazilandia (1)
Gambro Healthcare gambro.com

Sudáfrica (94)
Arwyp Medical Centre arwyp.com
Ballito Medical Centre ballitomedical.co.za
Barberton Medi Clinic Private Hospital barbertonmc.co.za
Bay View Private Hospital bayviewprivatehospital.com
Bloemfontein Medi Clinic Private Hospital bloemfonteinmc.co.za
Brits Medi Clinic britsmc.co.za
Cape Eye Hospital cape-eye.co.za
Cape Fertility Clinic capefertilityclinic.co.za
Cape Town Laparoscopic Clinic laparoscopy.co.za
Cape Town Medi Clinic Private Hospital capetownmc.co.za
Centre for Assisted Reproduction and Endocrinology Clinic careclinic.co.za
Children’s Hospital Trust childrenshospitaltrust.org.za
Clinix Health Group clinix.co.za
Constantiaberg Medi Clinic Private Hospital constantiabergmc.co.za
Crescent Clinic Group Private Psychiatric Hospital crescentclinic.co.za
Denmar Specialist Psychiatric Hospital denmar.co.za
Durbanville Medi Clinic Private Hospital durbanvillemc.co.za
Ear, Nose and Throat Specialist Centre Entabeni Hospital entcentre.co.za
Entabeni Nephrology Centre enc.co.za
Ermelo Medi Clinic Private Hospital ermelomc.co.za
Ferndale Medical Centre ferndalemedical.co.za
Fordsburg Clinic Gauteng fordsburgclinic.co.za
Geneva Medi Clinic Private Hospital genevamc.co.za
George Hospital georgehospital.co.za
George Medi Clinic Private Hospital georgemc.co.za
Gvi Oncology Centers cancercare.co.za
Headache Clinic In Johannesburg headacheclinic.co.za
Hermanus Medi Clinic Private Hospital hermanusmc.co.za
Hibiscus Private Hospital hph.co.za
Highveld Medi Clinic highveldmc.co.za
Hoogland Medi Clinic Private Hospital hooglandmc.co.za
Howick Medi Clinic Private Hospital howickmc.co.za
Johannesburg Hospital johannesburghospital.org.za
Joint Medical Holdings jmh.co.za
Kimberley Medi Clinic Private Hospital kimberleymc.co.za
Klein Karoo Medi Clinic Private Hospital kleinkaroomc.co.za
Kloof Medi Clinic Private Hospital kloofmc.co.za
Legae Medi Clinic Private Hospital legaemc.co.za
Lenmed Clinic Ltd. lenmed.co.za
Life Healthcare Hospital Group lifehealthcare.co.za
Limpopo Medi Clinic Private Hospital limpopomc.co.za
Louis Leipoldt Medi Clinic Private Clinic louisleipoldtmc.co.za
Louis Pasteur Private Hospital louispasteur.co.za
Lowveld Day Hospital ldhos.co.za
Lukhanyo Psychiatric Clinic lukhanyo.co.za
Mayo Clinic of South Africa mayoclinic.co.za
Med Step Clinic medstep.co.za
Medfem Clinic, Institute for The Care of Women medfem.co.za
Medforum Medi Clinic Private Hospital medforummc.co.za
Medi Clinic Heart Private Hospital heartmc.co.za
Medi Clinic Private Group Hospital mediclinic.co.za
Medicross medicross.co.za
Melomed Hospital Holdings melomed.co.za
Mens Clinic International menshealth.co.za
Midlands Medical Centre midlandsmedical.co.za
Midvaal Private Hospital mphmidvaal.co.za
Milnerton Medi Clinic Private Hospital milnertonmc.co.za
Morningside Medi Clinic Private Hospital morningsidemc.co.za
Muelmed Medi Clinic Private Hospital muelmedmc.co.za
Nelspruit Medi Clinic Private Hospital nelspruitmc.co.za
Netcare Group netcare.co.za
Newcastle Private Hospital Newcastle In Kwa-Zulu Natal newcastlemc.co.za
Newkwa Medical Centre newkwa.co.za
Nordica Fertility Centre nordicafertilityclinics.co.za
Olivedale Hospital olivedalehospital.co.za
Paarl Medi Clinic Private Hospital paarlmc.co.za
Panorama Health Uk panoramahealth.com
Panorama Medi Clinic, Private Hospital panoramamc.co.za
Pietermaritzburg Medi Clinic pietermaritzburgmc.co.za
Potchefstroom Medi Clinic Private Hospital potchefstroommc.co.za
Pretoria Academic Hospital pah.org.za
Pretoria Eye Institute eyeinstitute.co.za
Pretoria Urology Hospital urology.co.za
Reproductive Choices Clinic reproductivechoices.co.za
Sandton Medi Clinic Private Hospital sandtonmc.co.za
Secunda Medi Clinic Private Hospital secundamc.co.za
St. Mary’s Hospital Mariannhill stmarys.co.za
Stellbencosch Medi Clinic Private Hospital stellenboschmc.co.za
Strand Medi Clinic Private Hospital strandmc.co.za
Sunningdale Hospital, North West Province sunningdalehospital.homestead.com
Sunnyside Medi Clinic Private Hospital sunnysidemc.co.za
Tiervlei Trial Centre – Karl Bremer Hospital ttctrials.co.za
Tzaneen Medi Clinic Private Hospital tzaneenmc.co.za
Uct Private Academic Hospital ucthospital.co.za
Upington Medi Clinic Private Hospital upingtonmc.co.za
Vereeniging Medi Clinic Private Hospital vereenigingmc.co.za
Vergelegen Medi Clinic Private Hospital vergelegenmc.co.za
Victoria Hospital victoriamc.co.za
Vista Clinic Centurion vistaclinic.co.za
Welkom Medi Clinic Private Hospital welkommc.co.za
Wilmed Park Private Hospital wilmedpark.co.za
Wits University Donald Gordon Medical Centre dgmc.co.za
Worcester Medi Clinic Private Hospital worcestermc.co.za
Zuid Afrikaans Hospital zah.co.za

Sudán (2)
Baraha Medical City barahamed.com
Sudan Eye Center sudaneyecenter.com

Tanzania (9)
Amb Hospitals Catholic Archdiocese of Arusha Medical Board District
Health In North of Tanzania ambhospitals.org
Bugando Medical Centre bugandomedicalcentre.go.tz
Evangelical Lutheran Church of Tanzania Health health.elct.org
Haydom Lutheran Hospital Tanzania haydom.no
Kilimanjaro Christian Medical Centre kcmc.ac.tz
Muhimbili National Hospital mnh.or.tz
Mvumi Hospital Central Tanzania mvumi.org
Nordic Clinic nordic.or.tz
Selian Lutheran Hospital selianlh.habari.co.tz

Territorio Británico del Océano Índico (0)

Togo (1)
Clinique Biasa cliniquebiasa.org

Túnez (39)
Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Farhat Hached de Sousse chu-hached.rns.tn
Centre Medicale Farabi centremedicalelfarabi.com
Clinique Alyssa D’Hemodialyse alyssa.maghrebmed.com.tn
Clinique Avicenne cliniqueavicenne.com
Clinique de Dialyse Du Lac cl-lac.maghrebmed.com.tn
Clinique de La Vision Vision Clinic vision-clinic.com.tn
Clinique de Nephro Hemodialyse cnh.maghrebmed.com.tn
Clinique El Amen clinique-elamen.com
Clinique El Amine elamine.maghrebmed.com.tn
Clinique El Houda elhouda.maghrebmed.com.tn
Clinique El Manar, International Medical Service clinique-elmanar.com
Clinique El Menzah cliniqueelmenzah.com
Clinique Erridha erridha.maghrebmed.com.tn
Clinique Ibn Rochd ibnrochd.maghrebmed.com.tn
Clinique Les Fatimides lesfatimides.maghrebmed.com.tn
Clinique Les Oliviers lesoliviers.maghrebmed.com.tn
Clinique Les Violettes cliniquelesviolettes.com
Clinique Montazah The Montazah Dialysis Clinic dialysemontazah.com.tn
Clinique Neurologique de La Soukra cliniquedelasoukra.com
Clinique Ophtalmologique de Tunis ophtalmo.com.tn
Clinique Ophtalomologique Du Lac de Tunis Ophthalmological Clinic Tunis Lac ophtalmodulac.com
Clinique Saint Augustin Tunis clinique-saint-augustin.com
Clinique Sidi Salah sidisalah.maghrebmed.com.tn
Établissement Public de Santé Charles Nicolle eps-charlesnicolle.com
Institut Salah-Azaïz isa-tn.net
La Grande Clinique Du Centre grandecliniqueducentre.com
Nouvelle Clinique Du Parc nouvellecliniqueduparc.com
Polyclinique Chams clinique-chams.com.tn
Polyclinique El Farabi elfarabi.com.tn
Polyclinique El Menzah cl-elmenzah.maghrebmed.com.tn
Polyclinique El Yassmine elyassmine.com.tn
Polyclinique Errahma polyclinique-errahma.com
Polyclinique Hammamet polycliniquehammamet.com
Polyclinique Les Berges Du Lac polyclinique-lac.com
Polyclinique Les Palmiers lespalmiers.maghrebmed.com.tn
Polyclinique Les Violettes lesviolettes.com.tn
Polyclinique Meignie meignie.maghrebmed.com.tn
Polyclinique Taoufik polyclinique-taoufik.com.tn
Radial Clinique de Dialyse à La Manouba radial.com.tn

Uganda (14)
Angal Hospital amicidiangal.org
Bwindi Community Health Centre bchc.ug
Gulu Independent Hospital guluindependenthospital.com
Holy Family Virika Hospital virikahospital.org
Hope Clinic Lukuli hcluganda.org
International Medical Group img.co.ug
Kadami Hospital Uganda ugandahospital.org
Kagando Mission Hospital kagando.org
Kumi Hospital kumihospital.org
Mengo Hospital mengohospital.com
Nsambya Hospital / St. Francis Nsambya Hospital st-francis-nsambya.org
St. Mary’s Hospital Lacor Uganda lacorhospital.org
Suubi Medical Clinic Uganda suubiclinic.co.uk
The Surgery Uganda thesurgeryuganda.org

Zambia (3)
Corpmed Medical Centre corpmedzambia.com
Mtendere Mission Hospital Chirundu mtendere.org
St. Francis Hospital saintfrancishospital.net

Zimbabwe (1)
St. Annes Hospital stannes.co.zw

BAJAR LISTADO PDF