Hospitales del Mundo
~ Oceanía ~

[SWF]wp-content/swfupload/mapa.swf, 600, 200[/SWF]

Australia (185)
Acha Health acha.org.au
Adelaide Eye and Laser Centre aelc.com.au
Adelaide Lymphoedema Clinic lymphoedema.com.au
Airlie Women’s Clinic and Family Medical Centre airliewomensclinic.com.au
Alfred Hospital alfred.org.au
Armadale Health Service ahs.health.wa.gov.au
Austin Health austin.org.au
Australian Knee Clinic kneeclinic.com.au
Baker Heart Research Institute bakeridi.edu.au
Bayside Health sdmh.org.au
Bayside Health Caulfield General Medical Centre cgmc.org.au
Benalla & District Memorial Hospital benallahospital.com.au
Bethesda Hospital bethesda.asn.au
Bondi Junction Endoscopy Centre sydneyendoscopy.com.au
Burnside War Memorial Hospital burnsidehospital.asn.au
Cabrini Health cabrini.com.au
Calvary Health Care Act calvary-act.com.au
Calvary Health Care Bethlehem bethlehem.org.au
Calvary Health Care Riverina calvary-wagga.com.au
Calvary Hospital Adelaide calvarysa.com.au
Calvary John James Hospital jjmh.com.au
Canada Bay Private Hospital canadabayprivate.com.au
Canberra Eye Hospital canberraeyehospital.com.au
Cancer Institute Nsw cancerinstitute.org.au
Cape Hawke Community Private Hospital capehawkehospital.com.au
Casterton Memorial Hospital castertonmemorialhospital.com.au
Centre for Eye Research Australia, Department of Ophthalmology cera.org.au
Cha Catholic Health Australia cha.org.au
Children’s Hospital At Westmead chw.edu.au
Cliveden Hill Private Hospital cliveden.com.au
Concept Fertility Centre conceptfert.com.au
Cooloola Community Private Hospital cooloolaprivatehospital.com.au
Cpas Jean Colvin Private Hospital cancerpatients.com.au
Dalcross Private Hospital dalcross.com
Department Health & Human Services of Tasmania Royal Hobart Hospital dhhs.tas.gov.au
Diabetes Ambulatory Care Centre At Royal Prince Alfred Hospital diabetes.usyd.edu.au
Dmc Medical Centre Drummoyne dmcmedical.com.au
Dridge Clinic bridgeclinic.com.au
Eastern Health Victoria easternhealth.org.au
Eastern Heart Clinic ehc.com.au
Eating Disorders Foundation of Victoria eatingdisorders.org.au
Emu Park Medical Centre emuparkdoctors.com
Epworth Health Care epworth.org.au
Essendon Private Hospital essendonprivate.com.au
Eye & Ear Hospital rveeh.vic.gov.au
Eye Hospital eyehospital.com.au
Eye Tech Day Surgeries eyetech.com.au
Family Medical Centre familygp.com.au
Fertility Control Clinic fcc.com.au
Flinders Medical Centre flinders.sa.gov.au
Fremantle Hospital & Health Service fhhs.health.wa.gov.au
Friendly Society Private Hospital fsph.org.au
Galway Medical Centre galwaymedicalcentre.com
Glenelg Community Hospital glenelghosp.com.au
Global Doctor Group globaldoctor.com.au
Gold Coast Eye Clinic gcec.com.au
Grampians Community Health Centre gchc.org.au
Healthscope healthscope.com.au
Healthscope Hospitals healthscopehospitals.com.au
Hearts 1St.Greenslopes Private Hospital hearts1st.com
Hobart Women’s Health Centre hwhc.com.au
Holdsworth House holdsworthhouse.com.au
Holroyd Private Hospital holroydprivate.com.au
Hope Healthcare hopehealthcare.com.au
Hume Health Service humehealth.com.au
Hunter New England Health hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Ivf Queensland Sunshine Coast ivfq.com.au
Jessie Mcpherson Private Hospital jessiemcpherson.com.au
John Hunter Hospital Trauma Service johnhuntertrauma.org
Jolimont Endoscopy Centre jolimontendoscopy.com.au
King Edward Memorial Hospital for Women kemh.health.wa.gov.au
Kolling Institute of Medical Research kolling.usyd.edu.au
Kyabram and District Health Services kyhealth.org.au
Latrobe Regional Hospital lrh.com.au
Leschenault Medical Centre leschmed.com.au
Lions Eye Institute lei.org.au
Little Company of Mary Health Care lcmhealthcare.org.au
Lorne Community Hospital lornecommunityhospital.com.au
Lyell Mcewin Hospital Lyell Mcewin Health Service lmh.sa.gov.au
Macquarie Health Corporation machealth.com.au
Maitland Private Hospital maitlandprivatehospital.com.au
Mannum Medical Centre mmed.com.au
Mater Health Services Brisbane mater.org.au
Mater Hospital Bundaberg materbundy.com
Mater Hospital Sydney matersydney.com.au
Mater Misericordiae Hospital Townsville Limited matertsv.org.au
Melbourne Health The Royal Melbourne Hospital mh.org.au
Mercy Care Group Mercy Hospital Mount Lawley mercygroup.com.au
Mercy Health & Aged Care mercy.com.au
Midwest & Murchison Health Region mmhr.org.au
Modbury Hospital Foundation mhfoundation.net
Molechecks Australia At Bedford Medical Clinic molechecks.com.au
Mount Beauty Medical Centre mbmc.com.au
Mummy B Luxury Maternity Hospital mummyb.com.au
Nambour Selangor Private Hospital nambourselangor.com.au
Nanyara Fertility Control Clinic nanyaraclinic.com
Navy Health navyhealth.com.au
Neuroscience Institute of Shizophrenia and Allied Disorders nisad.org.au
Newcastle Private Hospital newph.com.au
North Balwyn Eye Clinic & Laser Centre eyesurgeon.com.au
North Richmond Community Health Centre nrchc.com.au
Northeast Health Wangaratta nhw.hume.org.au
Northern Health At Epping nh.org.au
Northern Sydney Central Coast Health Area nsccahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Northern Sydney Health nsh.nsw.gov.au
Osborne Park Hospital oph.health.wa.gov.au
Park Avenue Medical Centre parkavenuemedicalcentre.com
Patrick Street Clinic patst.com.au
Peel Health Campus peelhc.com.au
Peninsula Endoscopy Centre endoscopy.com.au
Peninsula Health peninsulahealth.org.au
Perth Clinic perthclinic.com.au
Perth Radiation Oncology perthradiationoncology.com.au
Perth Radiological Clinic perthradclinic.com.au
Pivet Medical Centre pivet.com.au
Ppa Day Surgeries ppadaysurgeries.com
Princess Alexandra Hospital Foundation paresearchteam.org.au
Princess Margaret Hospital for Children pmh.health.wa.gov.au
Queensland Eye Hospital qldeye.com
Queensland Fertility Group qfg.com.au
Queensland X Ray qldxray.com.au
Radiation Oncology Victoria radoncvic.com.au
Ramsay Health Care ramsayhealth.com.au
Riverina Cancer Care Centre cancercare.com.au
Rose Bay Family Medical Centre rosebaymedical.com.au
Royal Adelaide Hospital rah.sa.gov.au
Royal Brisbane & Women’s Hospital Research Foundation rbwhfoundation.com.au
Royal Children’s Hospital rch.org.au
Royal Hobart Hospital Research Foundation rhhresearch.tas.gov.au
Royal Perth Hospital rph.wa.gov.au
Royal Women’s Hospital thewomens.org.au
Sandy Bay Medical Centre sandybaymedicalcentre.com
Sidney Breast Cancer Institute sbci.org.au
Sidney Hernia Clinic herniaclinic.com.au
Sidney West Area Health Service wsahs.nsw.gov.au
Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital Nedlands scgh.health.wa.gov.au
Sir John Monash Private Hospital monash-hospital.com.au
Skg Radiology skg.com.au
Sonic Healthcare sonichealthcare.com
South Eastern Private Hospital Maternity Melbourne southeasternmaternity.com.au
South Eastern Sydney Illawarra Health sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au
South Perth Hospital sph.org.au
South West Alliance of Rural Health swarh.com.au
Southern Health southernhealth.org.au
St. Andrew’s Hospital stand.org.au
St. Andrew’s Toowoomba Hospital sath.org.au
St. George Hospital Department of Orthopaedic Surgery ori.org.au
St. John of God Health Care sjog.org.au
St. Vicent’s Health St. Vicent’s Hospital Melbourne svhm.org.au
St. Vincent & Geelong Hospitals Department of Medicine medstv.unimelb.edu.au
St. Vincents & Mercy Private Hospital stvincentsmercy.com.au
St. Vincent’s Clinic clinic.stvincents.com.au
St. Vincent’s Hospital svh.org.au
St. Vincent’s Hospital Sydney wwwsvh.stvincents.com.au
Stawell Medical Centre stawellmedicalcentre.com.au
Strathalbyn District Health Service Strathalbyn & District Soldiers Memorial Hospital strathalbynhealth.sa.gov.au
Sydney Adventist Hospital sah.org.au
Sydney Children’s Hospital sch.edu.au
Sydney Ivf sydneyivf.com
Sydney Private Hospital sydneyprivate.com.au
Sydney Radiotherapy & Oncology Centre radiotherapy.com.au
Sydney South West Area Health Service swsahs.nsw.gov.au
Sydney South West Health sswahs.nsw.gov.au
The Colon Care Clinic coloncareclinic.com.au
The Digestive Health Centre Dandenong Gastroenterology and Private Endoscopy digestivehealth.com.au
The Mannum District Hospital mdhospital.sa.gov.au
Toronto Private Hospital torontoprivatehospital.com.au
Unitingcare Health uchealth.com.au
Vision Group visiongroupaustralia.com
Vista Laser Eye Clinics vistaeyes.com.au
Warley Hospital warley.com.au
Wesley Centre for Hyperbaric Medicine wesleyhyperbaric.com.au
Western Australian Institute for Medical Research waimr.uwa.edu.au
Western Health Sunshine Hospital Williamstown Hospital Western Hospital wh.org.au
Western Hospital westernhospital.com.au
Western Private Hospital westernprivatehospital.com.au
Westminster Day Surgery westminsterdaysurgery.com
Wheatbelt Health Region wheatbelthealth.org.au
Wollongong Day Surgery wollongongdaysurgery.com.au
Wolper Jewish Hospital wolper.com.au
Women’S Clinic On Richmond Hill womensclinic.com.au
Women’s & Children’s Hospitals Australasia wcha.asn.au
Women’s and Children’s Hospital Adelaide wch.sa.gov.au
Women’s Centre for Health Matters wchm.org.au
Yarrawonga Medical Clinic yarrawongamedicalclinic.com.au

Cook, Islas (0)

Federación de Estados de Micronesia (0)

Fiji (1)
Suva Private Hospital sph.com.fj

Guam (1)
American Medical Center Guam americanmedicalcenter.net

Islas Norfolk (0)

Islas Salomón (0)

Islas Wallis y Futuna (0)

Kiribati (0)

Mariana, Islas (0)

Marshall, Islas (0)

Nauru (0)

Niue (0)

Nueva Caledonia (2)
Centre Hospitalier Territorial de Nouvelle Caledonie cht.nc
Clinique Du Docteur Magnin clinique-magnin.nc

Nueva Zelanda (73)
Anne Street Medical Centre annestreetmedical.co.nz
Ashburn Clinic Private Psychiatric Hospital Dunedin ashburn.co.nz
Auckland District Health Board adhb.govt.nz
Avondale Health Centre avhealth.co.nz
Barrington Medical Centre barringtonmc.co.nz
Bay of Plenty District Health Board bopdhb.govt.nz
Boulcott Hospital boulcotthospital.co.nz
Bowen Hospital bowen.co.nz
Braemar Hospital braemarhospital.co.nz
Broadway Medical Centre broadwaymed.co.nz
Browns Bay Medical Centre brownsbaymed.co.nz
Canterbury District Health Board chl.govt.nz
Capital & Coast District Health Board ccdhb.org.nz
Counties Manukau District Health Board cmdhb.org.nz
Crawford Medical Centre crawfordmedical.co.nz
Dargaville Medical Centre dargmed.co.nz
Eastside Medical Centre eastsidemedical.co.nz
Fendalton Eye Clinic lasik.co.nz
Fertility Centre nzcrm.co.nz
Gayhurst Medical Centre gayhurstmedical.co.nz
Gilles Hospital & Clinics gillieshospital.co.nz
Greenwood Medical Centre greenwoodmedical.co.nz
Henderson Medical Centre hendersonmedical.co.nz
Hernia Clinic herniaclinic.co.nz
Hurunui Kaikoura Primary Health Organisation hk-pho.org.nz
Kapiti Coast Health Services kapitihealth.org.nz
Karori Medical Centre Limited kmc.co.nz
Kimihauora Health Centre kimihauora.net.nz
Kingdom Clinic kingdomclinic.co.nz
Laservision Eye Clinic, Christchurch laservision.co.nz
Manly Medical Centre manlymedical.co.nz
Manuka Street Trust Private Hospital manukastreet.org.nz
Menzmedical Centre menzmedical.com
Mercy Ascot Private Hospital & Clinics mercyascot.co.nz
Mercy Hospital Dunedin mercyhospital.co.nz
Mercyascot Hospitals ascot-hospital.co.nz
Midcentral District Health Board midcentraldhb.govt.nz
Moorhouse Medical Centre moorhousemedical.co.nz
Mornington Health Centre mhc.co.nz
Mount Medical Centre mtmedical.co.nz
Mt Eden Medical Centre mtedenmedical.co.nz
Nelson Marlborough District Health Board nmdhb.govt.nz
Ngaio Medical Centre ngaiomedicalcentre.co.nz
Northland District Health Board northlanddhb.org.nz
Otago District Health Board otagodhb.govt.nz
Oxford Clinic Day Hospital oxfordclinic.co.nz
Phoenix Health Centre phoenixhc.co.nz
Ponsonby Medical Centre ponsonbymedical.co.nz
Redwood Clinic redwoodclinic.co.nz
Royston Hospital royston.co.nz
Skin Cancer Centre, Tauranga skincancercentre.co.nz
South Canterbury District Health Board scdhb.co.nz
Southern Cross Healthcare southerncross.co.nz
Southland District Health Board southlandhealth.co.nz
St George’S Hospital stgeorges.co.nz
St Marks Womens Health St Marks Breast Centre smwh.co.nz
St. George’s Hospital Christchurch stgeorges.org.nz
Starship Children’s Hospital starship.org.nz
Tairawhiti District Health & Gisborne Hospital Trust tdh.org.nz
Taranaki District Health Board tdhb.org.nz
Taupo Health Centre taupohealth.co.nz
Taupo Medical Centre Ltd taupomedicalcentre.co.nz
Timaru Eye Clinic eyetech.co.nz
Tristram Clinic tristramclinic.co.nz
Waihi Hospital & Lifecar Village waihihospital.co.nz
Waikanae Health Centre waikanaehealth.co.nz
Waikato District Health Board waikatodhb.govt.nz
Wairarapa District Health Board wairarapa.dhb.org.nz
Wakefield Clinic wakefieldclinic.co.nz
Wakefield Hospital wakefield.co.nz
Wellington Hospitals & Health Foundation whf.org.nz
West Coast District Health Boards westcoastdhb.org.nz
Women’s Cancer Centre of New Zealand womenscancer.co.nz

Palau (0)

Papúa Nueva Guinea (1)
Kudjip Nazarene Hospital kudjipnazarenehospital.org

Pitcairn (0)

Polinesia Francesa (2)
Centre Hospitalier de la Polynesie Française chpf.pf
Clinique Cardella cardella.fr

Samoa (0)

Samoa Americana (1)
American Samoa Medical Center Authority Lbj Tropical Medical Center lbj.as

Tokelau (0)

Tonga (0)

Tuvalu (0)

Vanuatu (0)

BAJAR LISTADO PDF